Home | Chili News | Pod Officers | Upcoming Cookoffs | Pod Photo Album

23rd Annual Chugwater Chili Cookoff

Wyoming State Championship

 Saturday June 14th, 2008 Chugwater, WY

Golden 2007 | 23nd Annual Chugwater CCO | Colorado Chili Smackdown | Colorado State 2008

23nd Annual Chugwater CCO




And the Winners Are


1 Bill Pierson Batavia IL   6 Steven Lee Longmont CO
2 Julia Kimball Highlands Ranch CO   7 Willima Britton Laramie WY
3 John Montgomery Golden CO   8 Bob Blackburn Mitchell CO
4 Eddie Verhiarelli Golden CO   9 Don Weber Livingston TX
5 Marc DeBrayne Denver CO   10 Anna Hoffelder Larmie WY


1 The Chiliheads Mike Booth Conifer Colorado
2 Warriors of the Crimson Pepper Steve Lee Longmont Colorado
3 The Lonsome Drovers Bob Blackburn Mitchell Nebraska

Chili Verde

1 Steve Lee Longmont Colorado
2 Suzy Weber Livingston Texas
3 Don Weber Livingston Texas
4 Mike Booth Conifer Colorado
5 Greg Rees Cheyenne Wyoming
6 John Montgomery Golden Colorado
7 Doug Evelyn Casper Wyoming
8 Ann Hoffelder Laramie Wyoming
  Peoples Choice      
1 Salsa Greg Rees Cheyenne Wyoming
1 Green Leonard Stanley Chugwater Wyoming
1 Red Eddie Vechiarelli Golden Colorado
  WY State Junior Champions      
1 Anders Booth Conifer Colorado  
2 Katie Lee Longmont Colorado